Hole In One Club

Hole In One Club

Submit a Hole in One
 
 
 
Walter Cosman
Walter Cosman
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Hole: 17
166 Yrds
Par: 3
Club: 6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Xiao Dan Luo
Xiao Dan Luo
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Hole: 12
122 Yrds
Par: 3
Club: PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Judy Kreuger
Judy Kreuger
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Hole: 3
139 Yrds
Par: 3
Club: 4 Metal
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Callum Roe
Callum Roe
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Hole: 3
160 Yrds
Par: 3
Club: 7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Roland Chan
Roland Chan
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Hole: 12
122 Yrds
Par: 3
Club: 8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Peter Reekie
Peter Reekie
Friday, May 23, 2014
Hole: 17
170 Yrds
Par: 3
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Gordon Hedquist
Gordon Hedquist
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Hole: 3
132 Yrds
Par: 3
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Jason Yoo
Jason Yoo
Monday, September 16, 2013
Hole: 7
180 Yrds
Par: 3
Club: 4 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Colin Hemingway
Colin Hemingway
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Hole: 7
189 Yrds
Par: 3
Club: 7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Dana Ferguson
Dana Ferguson
Thursday, August 1, 2013
Hole: 3
160 Yrds
Par: 3
Club: 6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 2
 
 
Kevin Witmer
Kevin Witmer
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Hole: 3
160 Yrds
Par: 3
Club: 9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Kaori Karen Koshimura
Kaori Karen Koshimura
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Hole: 3
165 Yrds
Par: 3
Club: 3 Metal
# of Hole in Ones: 1