Get Golf Ready

LCSGOLF 127 of 231

Get Golf Ready - 5 Lessons for just $99.00!

Whether you are thinking about renewing an old passion or finding a brand new one, Get Golf Ready was created to set you up for the sport of a lifetime.

Get Golf Ready is a five day program designed to teach you all the basic elements of golf from etiquette and rules on and off the course to the fundamentals of the full swing, putting, short game, and on course instruction.

The program consists of five one hour sessions including on course activities guided by trained CPGA professionals who will ensure you have fun every step of the way

The five day lesson program is $99.00

 

2017 Schedule:

May / June 2017 Group #1
Monday, May 8, 2017 5:30 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 5:30 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 5:30 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 5:30 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 5:30 - 6:30pm

 

June / July 2017 Group #2
Monday, June 5, 2017 6:45 - 7:45pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:45 - 7:45pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 6:45 - 7:45pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 6:45 - 7:45pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 6:45 - 7:45pm

 

July / August 2017 Group #3
Tuesday July 4, 2017 6:00 - 7:00pm
Tuesday July 11, 2017 6:00 - 7:00pm
Tuesday July 18, 2017 6:00 - 7:00pm
Tuesday July 25, 2017 6:00 - 7:00pm
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 6:00 - 7:00pm

 

August / September 2017 Group #4
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 6:00 - 7:00pm
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 6:00 - 7:00pm
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 6:00 - 7:00pm
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 6:00 - 7:00pm
Tuesday Sept 5, 2017 6:00 - 7:00pm

 

September / October 2017 Group #5
Wednesday Sept 6, 2017 5:00 - 6:00pm
Wednesday Sept 13, 2017 5:00 - 6:00pm
Wednesday Sept 20, 2017 5:00 - 6:00pm
Wednesday Sept 27, 2017 5:00 - 6:00pm
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 5:00 - 6:00pm

 

To view more information and the brochure for get golf ready please click here!

* To register for Get Golf Ready or for more golf instruction information please contact The Redwoods Head Teaching Professional Jordan Fletcher at jfletchgolf@gmail.com or call 604-882-5132.